•     
About us
Transportation to Event Management
Corporate Office Staff
Meet Our Team
jtowery@steelmantransport.com
Jim Towery
CEO of Steelman Companies
dyates@grouponeinc.net
Donna Yates
Business Office Manager
tcarroll@grouponeinc.net
Tommy Carroll
Tradeshow / Event Manager
cmccandless@grouponeinc.net
Cody McCandless
Maintenance Director
tbuser@grouponeinc.net
Travis Buser
Kansas City Warehouse Manager
bsheets@steelmantransport.com
Brett Sheets
President of Steelman Companies
mstevens@grouponeinc.net
Mary Stevenson
Tradeshow / Event Admin
jhazelwood@grouponeinc.net
Jordan Hazelwood
Recruiter / Marketing
jgarcia@grouponeinc.net
Joel Garcia
Safety / Log Auditor
wsheets@grouponeinc.net
Wayne Sheets
GM of Operations - Group One Inc.
nganoe@grouponeinc.net
Natalie Ganoe
Dispatch and Operations
snoecker@grouponeinc.net
Shallie Noecker
Recruiter
jjohnson@grouponeinc.net
Janessa Johnson
Reception and Payroll
Cclendening@steelmantransport.com
Cathy Clendening
CFO of Steelman Companies
dbisel@grouponeinc.net
Denise Bisel
Dispatch and Operations
safety@grouponeinc.net
Kallie Corcoran
Safety Director
tndavis@steelmantransport.com
Tim Davis
IT Director of Steelman Companies
Driveaway Kansas City Office
Meet Our Team
Russ Swartz
Operations Manager, Drive Away Division Kansas City

rswartz@grouponeinc.net

Debbie Cummins
Customer Relations / Operations, Drive Away Kansas City

dcummins@grouponeinc.net

Troy Jeffers
Finance and Settlement Director, Drive Away Kansas City

tjeffers@grouponeinc.net

Rayna Wells
Logistics Coordinator, Drive Away Kansas City

rwells@grouponeinc.net

Rebecca Bohannon
Logistics Coordinator Drive Away Kansas City

rbohannon@grouponeinc.net

Jessica Mendoza
Logistics Coordinator Drive Away Kansas City

Jmendoza@grouponeinc.net

Driveaway Streeter, IL Office
Meet Our Team
Darryl McFadden
KRAE Drive Away Illinois

dmcfadden@kraetransportation.com

Jane McFadden
KRAE, Drive Away Illinois

jmcfadden@kraetransportation.com

Dan McFadden
GM, Drive Away Illinois

dan.McFadden@kraetransportation.com

Lois Little
Travel Coordinator, Drive Away Illinois

little@kraetransportation.com

Rebecca Schisler
Payroll Clerk, Drive Away Illinois

rschisler@kraetransportation.com

OUR STORY
We are passionate about our people!

Group One Inc., takes great pride in our company culture. We strive to be efficient, cost-effective, and reliable. By providing transportation and logistics services to clientele across North America for nearly 3 decades, we have learned to serve our customers at a high level.

Our team is comprised of transportation industry veterans, who understand the business inside and out. Our dedicated team is driven to handle both our drivers and customers with best in class service. We offer a wide variety of service options including convenient warehousing, unique customized trailers for cargo transportation, drive away services and trade show and event management.

WHY GROUP ONE?
CULTURE
We’re a family. It’s that simple. Our drivers enjoy some of the best pay and benefits in the industry. Simply put, we take care of our own.
SERVICE
The customer comes first. No matter the challenge, our team of dedicated professionals will ensure your project is completed to your exact specifications.
WHY GROUP ONE?
CULTURE
We’re a family. It’s that simple. Our drivers enjoy some of the best pay and benefits in the industry. Simply put, we take care of our own.
SERVICE
The customer comes first. No matter the challenge, our team of dedicated professionals will ensure your project is completed to your exact specifications.