About us
Transportation to Event Management
Corporate Office Staff
Meet Our Team
bsheets@steelmantransport.com
Brett Sheets
President / CEO of Steelman Companies
dyates@grouponeinc.net
Donna Yates
Business Office Manager
tcarroll@grouponeinc.net
Tommy Carroll
Tradeshow / Event Manager
wsheets@grouponeinc.net
Wayne Sheets
GM of Operations - Group One Inc.
Tradeshow / Event Admin
tbuser@grouponeinc.net
Travis Buser
Kansas City Warehouse Manager
bwhisenant@grouponeinc.net
Brendan Whisenant
Operations
agladbach@grouponeinc.net
Ashley Gladbach
Dispatch and Operations
Cynthia Rodriguez
Dispatch and Operations
Cclendening@steelmantransport.com
Cathy Clendening
CFO of Steelman Companies
Aaron Barnes
Safety Supervisor
acurtis@grouponeinc.net
Aubrey Curtis
Recruiter / Marketing
Group One Drive Away Division
Meet Our Team
sthatcher@grouponeinc.net
Sally Thatcher
Drive Away Operations Manager
ldustin@grouponeinc.net
Laura Dustin
Logistics Coordinator, Drive Away
jcampbell@grouponeinc.net
James Campbell
Logistics Coordinator Drive Away
bfuemeller@grouponeinc.net
Bethany Fuemmeler
Logistics Coordinator, Drive Away
tjeffers@grouponeinc.net
Troy Jeffers
Driver Settlements, Drive Away
abaker@grouponeinc.net
Amani Baker
Logistics Coordinator, Drive Away
rpeppers@grouponeinc.net
Ricki Peppers
Payroll & Billing Specialist, Drive Away
kkirch@grouponeinc.net
Kaila Kirch
Logistics Coordinator, Drive Away
Logistics Coordinator, Drive Away
Drive Away Sales and Contractor Services
Meet Our Team
Chris Hadley
Drive Away Sales

CHadley@grouponeinc.net

Dan McFadden
Outside Sales Agent KRAE

dan.McFadden@kraetransportation.com

Darryl McFadden
Outside Sales Agent KRAE

dmcfadden@kraetransportation.com

Rebecca Schisler
KRAE Travel Cordinator

rschisler@kraetransportation.com

OUR STORY
We are passionate about our people!

Group One Inc., takes great pride in our company culture. We strive to be efficient, cost-effective, and reliable. By providing transportation and logistics services to clientele across North America for nearly 3 decades, we have learned to serve our customers at a high level.

Our team is comprised of transportation industry veterans, who understand the business inside and out. Our dedicated team is driven to handle both our drivers and customers with best in class service. We offer a wide variety of service options including convenient warehousing, unique customized trailers for cargo transportation, drive away services and trade show and event management.

WHY GROUP ONE?
CULTURE
We’re a family. It’s that simple. Our drivers enjoy some of the best pay and benefits in the industry. Simply put, we take care of our own.
SERVICE
The customer comes first. No matter the challenge, our team of dedicated professionals will ensure your project is completed to your exact specifications.
WHY GROUP ONE?
CULTURE
We’re a family. It’s that simple. Our drivers enjoy some of the best pay and benefits in the industry. Simply put, we take care of our own.
SERVICE
The customer comes first. No matter the challenge, our team of dedicated professionals will ensure your project is completed to your exact specifications.