About us
Transportation to Event Management
Corporate Office Staff
Meet Our Team
bsheets@steelmantransport.com
Brett Sheets
President of Steelman Companies
dyates@grouponeinc.net
Donna Yates
Business Office Manager
tcarroll@grouponeinc.net
Tommy Carroll
Tradeshow / Event Manager
cmccandless@grouponeinc.net
Cody McCandless
Fleet Maintenance
wsheets@grouponeinc.net
Wayne Sheets
GM of Operations - Group One Inc.
rcarothers@grouponeinc.net
Ryan Carothers
Dispatch and Operations
mstevens@grouponeinc.net
Mary Stevenson
Tradeshow / Event Admin
tbuser@grouponeinc.net
Travis Buser
Kansas City Warehouse Manager
tndavis@steelmantransport.com
Tim Davis
IT Director of Steelman Companies
dbisel@grouponeinc.net
Denise Bisel
Dispatch and Operations
DMitchell@grouponeinc.net
David Mitchell
Driver Training and DOT Compliance
acurtis@grouponeinc.net
Aubrey Curtis
Recruiting Coordinator / Marketing
Cclendening@steelmantransport.com
Cathy Clendening
CFO of Steelman Companies
safety@grouponeinc.net
Kallie Holt
Safety Director & Human Resources
snoecker@grouponeinc.net
Shallie Noecker
Recruiter
spadgett@grouponeinc.net
Gidget Padgett
Safety and DOT Compliance Coordinator
Group One Drive Away Division
Meet Our Team
Chris Hadley
Operations Manager, Drive Away

CHadley@grouponeinc.net

Rebecca Bohannon
Logistics Coordinator Drive Away

rbohannon@grouponeinc.net

tjeffers@grouponeinc.net
Troy Jeffers
Driver Settlements, Drive Away

tjeffers@grouoneinc.net

jcampbell@grouponeinc.net
James Campbell
Logistics Coordinator Drive Away

jcampbell@grouponeinc.net

Debbie Cummins
Customer Relations / Drive Away

dcummins@grouponeinc.net

jjohnson@grouponeinc.net
Janessa Johnson
Payroll and Billing

jjohnson@grouponeinc.net

Melanie Gover
Logistics Coordinator Drive Away

Mgover@grouponeinc.net

Ricki Peppers
Logistics Coordinator, Drive Away

rpeppers@grouponeinc.net

rwells@grouponeinc.net
Rayna Wells
Logistics Coordinator, Drive Away

rwells@grouponeinc.net

Drive Away Sales and Contractor Services
Meet Our Team
Russ Swartz
Outside Sales - Group One Inc.

rswartz@grouponeinc.net

Dan McFadden
Outside Sales Agent KRAE

dan.McFadden@kraetransportation.com

Darryl McFadden
Outside Sales Agent KRAE

dmcfadden@kraetransportation.com

Rebecca Schisler
KRAE Travel Cordinator

rschisler@kraetransportation.com

OUR STORY
We are passionate about our people!

Group One Inc., takes great pride in our company culture. We strive to be efficient, cost-effective, and reliable. By providing transportation and logistics services to clientele across North America for nearly 3 decades, we have learned to serve our customers at a high level.

Our team is comprised of transportation industry veterans, who understand the business inside and out. Our dedicated team is driven to handle both our drivers and customers with best in class service. We offer a wide variety of service options including convenient warehousing, unique customized trailers for cargo transportation, drive away services and trade show and event management.

WHY GROUP ONE?
CULTURE
We’re a family. It’s that simple. Our drivers enjoy some of the best pay and benefits in the industry. Simply put, we take care of our own.
SERVICE
The customer comes first. No matter the challenge, our team of dedicated professionals will ensure your project is completed to your exact specifications.
WHY GROUP ONE?
CULTURE
We’re a family. It’s that simple. Our drivers enjoy some of the best pay and benefits in the industry. Simply put, we take care of our own.
SERVICE
The customer comes first. No matter the challenge, our team of dedicated professionals will ensure your project is completed to your exact specifications.